WP-Pro-Quiz - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (484 entries)

en: Do you really want to delete the quiz/question?
zh_TW: 確定刪除測驗/問題嗎？

en: Title is not filled!
zh_TW: 標題未填寫！

en: No question deposited!
zh_TW: 尚未布題！

en: Correct answer was not selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選擇正確答案！

en: No answer deposited!
zh_TW: 尚未設定答案！

en: No quiz description filled!
zh_TW: 測驗描述未填寫！

en: The percent values in result text are incorrect.
zh_TW: 結果欄位的百分比值錯誤。

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 1
zh_TW: 配分欄尚未填入數字或填入值小於1

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 0
zh_TW: 配分欄尚未填入數字或填入值小於0

en: No quiz selected
zh_TW: 未選擇測驗

en: Do you really want to reset the statistic?
zh_TW: 確定重設統計表？

en: No data available
zh_TW: 無可用資料

en: No sort element in the criterion
zh_TW: 沒有排序的標準

en: "Different points for every answer" is not possible at "Free" choice
zh_TW: 自由選項無法為每個答案設置不同配分

en: You must specify a name.
zh_TW: 必須指定一個名稱。

en: This entry should really be deleted?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此項目？

en: Not all fields completed.
zh_TW: 有欄位未完成。

en: You must specify a template name.
zh_TW: 必須指定一個樣板名稱。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: You must answer this question.
zh_TW: 您必須回答這個問題。

en: You must answer all questions before you can completed the quiz.
zh_TW: 您必須回答所有問題才能完成測驗。

en: All fields have to be filled.
zh_TW: 所有欄位必填。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限登入頁面。

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Database repaired
zh_TW: 資料庫已修復

en: File cannot be processed
zh_TW: 檔案無法處理

en: Quiz not found
zh_TW: 找不到測驗

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question not found
zh_TW: 找不到問題

en: Question edited
zh_TW: 問題已編輯

en: Question added
zh_TW: 問題已加入

en: Edit question
zh_TW: 編輯問題

en: New question
zh_TW: 新問題

en: Question: %d
zh_TW: 問題： %d

en: questions copied
zh_TW: 問題已複製

en: Quiz
zh_TW: 測驗

en: Quiz edited
zh_TW: 測驗已編輯

en: quiz created
zh_TW: 測驗已建立

en: Quiz title or quiz description are not filled
zh_TW: 測驗標題或測驗描述未填寫

en: Edit quiz
zh_TW: 編輯測驗

en: Create quiz
zh_TW: 建立測驗

en: Template stored
zh_TW: 樣版已儲存

en: Quiz deleted
zh_TW: 測驗已刪除

en: Not categorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: No category
zh_TW: 無分類

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Deleted user
zh_TW: 已刪除的使用者

en: No name or e-mail entered.
zh_TW: 名稱或電子郵件未輸入。

en: You signed up successfully.
zh_TW: 登入成功。

en: An error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生一個錯誤。

en: You can not enter again.
zh_TW: 您不能輸入兩次。

en: Your name can not exceed 15 characters.
zh_TW: 您的名稱不能超過15個字元。

en: You entered wrong captcha code.
zh_TW: 驗證碼輸入錯誤。

en: ticked
zh_TW: 記號

en: not ticked
zh_TW: 未記號

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: File was not uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案未上傳

en: File have wrong format
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤

en: File is not compatible with the current version
zh_TW: 檔案無法相容目前版本

en: XML could not be loaded.
zh_TW: XML 無法載入。

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz: One user completed a quiz
zh_TW: Wp-Pro-Quiz: 有一個使用者完成測驗

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    The user "$username" has completed "$quizname" the quiz.
    
    Points: $points
    Result: $result
zh_TW: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    使用者 "$username" 已完成 "$quizname" 測驗。
    
    分數： $points
    結果： $result

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    You have completed the quiz "$quizname".
    
    Points: $points
    Result: $result
zh_TW: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    您已完成測驗 "$quizname".
    
    分數： $points
    結果： $result

en: The user completed a quiz.
zh_TW: 使用者完成測驗。

en: The user completed a quiz with 100 percent.
zh_TW: 使用者完成一項 100% 測驗。

en: A powerful and beautiful quiz plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: 功能與外觀兼具的 WordPress 外掛。

en: Leaderboard
zh_TW: 排行榜

en: back to overview
zh_TW: 返回概觀

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: best user
zh_TW: 使用者分數

en: newest entry
zh_TW: 新項目

en: oldest entry
zh_TW: 舊項目

en: How many entries should be shown on one page:
zh_TW: 一頁顯示多少項目：

en: Type
zh_TW: 格式

en: UR = unregistered user, R = registered user
zh_TW: UR = 未註冊使用者, R = 已註冊使用者

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Entered on
zh_TW: 登入

en: Points
zh_TW: 得分

en: Results
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Delete all entries
zh_TW: 刪除全部項目

en: Start quiz
zh_TW: 開始測驗

en: Restart quiz
zh_TW: 重新測驗

en: Quiz-summary
zh_TW: 測驗概述

en: Finish quiz
zh_TW: 完成測驗

en: Quiz is loading...
zh_TW: 測驗載入中...

en: You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
zh_TW: 您已完成過測驗，因此您不能再測驗。

en: You must sign in or sign up to start the quiz.
zh_TW: 您必須登入或註冊才能開始測驗。

en: You have to finish following quiz, to start this quiz:
zh_TW: 您必須先完成以下測驗才能開始：

en: Your result has been entered into leaderboard
zh_TW: 成績是否列入排行？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: You must fill out this field.
zh_TW: 此欄位必填。

en: You must specify a number.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個數字。

en: You must specify a text.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一段文字。

en: You must specify an email address.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個電子信箱。

en: You must specify a date.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個日期。

en: %s of %s questions completed
zh_TW: 已完成 %s/%s 個問題

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已答

en: Review
zh_TW: 回顧

en: Review question
zh_TW: 回顧問題

en: %s of %s questions answered correctly
zh_TW: 答對 %s/%s 個問題

en: Your time: <span></span>
zh_TW: 答題時間： <span></span>

en: Time has elapsed
zh_TW: 時間已花費

en: You have reached %s of %s points, (%s)
zh_TW: 您獲得 %s/%s 分數 (%s)

en: Average score
zh_TW: 平均分數

en: Your score
zh_TW: 您的成績

en: View questions
zh_TW: 檢視問題

en: Show leaderboard
zh_TW: 顯示排行榜

en: Question %s of %s
zh_TW: %s/%s問題

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: %d points
zh_TW: %d 分

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 類別： %s

en: Sort elements
zh_TW: 排序內容

en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Incorrect
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Skip question
zh_TW: 跳過問題

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一題

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一題

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 頁 %d

en: maximum of %s points
zh_TW: 滿分%s 分

en: Pos.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Result
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Table is loading
zh_TW: 表格載入中

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Settings in case of problems
zh_TW: 預防問題的設定

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Leaderboard time format
zh_TW: 排行榜時間格式

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_TW: 文件以日期和時間格式

en: Statistic time format
zh_TW: 統計表時間格式

en: Select example:
zh_TW: 選擇範例：

en: Time format:
zh_TW: 時間格式：

en: Category management
zh_TW: 類別管理

en: Quiz template management
zh_TW: 測驗樣版管理

en: Question template management
zh_TW: 問題樣版管理

en: Admin e-mail settings
zh_TW: 管理者電子信箱設定

en: To:
zh_TW: 致：

en: Separate multiple email addresses with a comma, e.g. wp@test.com, test@test.com
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔多個電子郵件，例如 wp@test.com, test@test.com

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Message body:
zh_TW: 訊息內容：

en: Allowed variables
zh_TW: 可允許變數

en: User-ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Quiz-Name
zh_TW: 測驗名稱

en: Result in precent
zh_TW: 以百分比顯示

en: Reached points
zh_TW: 已達成分數

en: IP-address of the user
zh_TW: 使用者IP位址

en: Category-Overview
zh_TW: 類別概觀

en: User e-mail settings
zh_TW: 使用者電子信箱設定

en: to activate
zh_TW: 以啟用

en: not to activate
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Please note
zh_TW: 請注意

en: These settings should only be set in cases of problems with Wp-Pro-Quiz.
zh_TW: 只有在預防 Wp-Pro-Quiz 發生問題才需要進行設定。

en: Automatically add [raw] shortcode
zh_TW: 自訂加入 [raw] 短碼

en: It is recommended %s this option on your system.
zh_TW: 建議 %s 選項在您的系統上。

en: If this option is activated, a [raw] shortcode is automatically set around WpProQuiz shortcode ( [WpProQuiz X] ) into [raw] [WpProQuiz X] [/raw]
zh_TW: 若該選項啟動，一個 [raw] 短碼會自動將 WpProQuiz 短碼 ( [WpProQuiz X] ) 變成 [raw] [WpProQuiz X] [/raw]

en: Own themes changes internal  order of filters, what causes the problems. With additional shortcode [raw] this is prevented.
zh_TW: 使用額外 [raw] 短碼可避免自有佈景主題變更內部篩選順序問題。

en: Do not load the Javascript-files in the footer
zh_TW: 請勿於頁尾載入 Javascript 檔案

en: Generally all WpProQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the footer and only when they are really needed.
zh_TW: 只有在真的需要時才可在頁尾載入 Javascript 檔案。

en: In very old Wordpress themes this can lead to problems.
zh_TW: 在較舊的 Wordpress 佈景主題可能會造成問題。

en: If you activate this option, all WpProQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the header even if they are not needed.
zh_TW: 當啟用該選項，所有的 WpProQuiz-Javascript 檔案將會被載入至頁首，即便不需要這些檔案。

en: Anyone who wants to learn more about this topic should read through the following websites %s and %s.
zh_TW: 想學習更多 關於這個主題的內容請詳閱以下網站 %s 與 %s。

en: Touch Library
zh_TW: 觸控功能

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 關閉

en: In Version 0.13 a new Touch Library was added for mobile devices.
zh_TW: 版本 0.13 加入新觸控功能以支援行動裝置。

en: If you have any problems with the Touch Library, please deactivate it.
zh_TW: 如果您對觸控功能有任何問題，請關閉它。

en: jQuery support cors
zh_TW: jQuery 支援 cors

en: Is required only in rare cases.
zh_TW: 只有在特殊情況才需要。

en: If you have problems with the front ajax, please activate it.
zh_TW: 如果您對前台的 ajax 有任何問題，請關閉它。

en: e.g. Domain with special characters in combination with IE
zh_TW: 例如 使用 IE 瀏覽器時網址含有特殊字元組合。

en: Repair database
zh_TW: 修復資料庫

en: No date will be deleted. Only WP-Pro-Quiz tables will be repaired.
zh_TW: 沒有日期被刪除。只有 WP-Pro-Quiz 資料庫表格被修復。

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Successfully
zh_TW: 成功

en: Import completed successfully
zh_TW: 全部輸入成功

en: Quiz name
zh_TW: 測驗名稱

en: Start import
zh_TW: 開始輸入

en: load template
zh_TW: 載入樣板

en: Title
zh_TW: 題目

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (非必要)

en: The title is used for overview, it is not visible in quiz. If you leave the title field empty, a title will be generated.
zh_TW: 此標題為敘述用，不會顯示在測驗裡。如果您標題欄位保持空白，系統會自動產生一個標題。

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必填)

en: Points for this question (Standard is 1 point)
zh_TW: 問題分數 (標準是1分)

en: This points will be rewarded, only if the user closes the question correctly.
zh_TW: 只有當使用者選擇正確答案才會獲得分數。

en: Different points for each answer
zh_TW: 不同答案給予不同分數

en: If you enable this option, you can enter different points for every answer.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，您可以針對每個答案給予不同的分數。

en: Show reached points in the correct- and incorrect message?
zh_TW: 以正確和錯誤的訊息顯示獲得的分數。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: You can assign classify category for a question. Categories are e.g. visible in statistics function.
zh_TW: 您可以對一個問題指派類別等級。類別定義可從「狀態功能」內檢視。

en: You can manage categories in global settings.
zh_TW: 您可以從「全域設定」中管理類別。

en: Create new category
zh_TW: 建立新類別

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Message with the correct / incorrect answer
zh_TW: 提供正確或錯誤答案的訊息

en: Deactivated in quiz settings.
zh_TW: 測驗設定內不啟用。

en: Message with the correct answer
zh_TW: 正確答案訊息

en: This text will be visible if answered correctly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
zh_TW: 當回答正確時會顯示這段文字，提供複雜問題的說明。 訊息 "正確" 或 "錯誤" 則會自動顯示。

en: Same text for correct- and incorrect-message?
zh_TW: 正確和錯誤訊息使用相同文字？

en: Message with the incorrect answer
zh_TW: 錯誤達案訊息

en: This text will be visible if answered incorrectly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
zh_TW: 當回答錯誤時會顯示這段文字，提供複雜問題的說明。 訊息 "正確" or "錯誤" 則會自動顯示。

en: Here you can enter solution hint.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入問題提示。

en: Activate hint for this question?
zh_TW: 針對問題啟用提示？

en: Answer type
zh_TW: 答案型式

en: Single choice
zh_TW: 單選

en: Multiple choice
zh_TW: 多選

en: "Free" choice
zh_TW: "自由" 作答

en: "Sorting" choice
zh_TW: "排序" 作答

en: "Matrix Sorting" choice
zh_TW: "矩陣排序" 作答

en: Cloze
zh_TW: 填充

en: Assessment
zh_TW: 評估

en: Answers
zh_TW: 答案

en: Please sort the answers in right order with the "Move" - Button. The answers will be displayed randomly.
zh_TW: 請使用 "移動" 按鈕排序答案的正確順序。答案會隨機排列顯示。

en: Add new answer
zh_TW: 加入新答案

en: In this mode, not a list have to be sorted, but elements must be assigned to matching criterion.
zh_TW: 在此模式內，並非排序一個清單，必須將「要素」指派至標準答案。

en: You can create sort elements with empty criteria, which can't be assigned by user.
zh_TW: 您可以建立新標準以排序元素，並非由使用者指派。

en: Percentage width of criteria table column:
zh_TW: 標準表格欄位寬度百分比：

en: Allows adjustment of the left column's width, and the right column will auto-fill the rest of the available space. Increase this to allow accommodate longer criterion text. Defaults to 20%.
zh_TW: 允許調整左側欄位寬度，右側欄位會自動補足剩下的空間。增加此項目以容納更多標準文字，預設是到 20% 。

en: template name
zh_TW: 樣板名稱

en: Create new template
zh_TW: 建立新樣板

en: Save as template
zh_TW: 儲存為樣板

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Allow HTML
zh_TW: 允許 HTML

en: Delete answer
zh_TW: 刪除答案

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 增加媒材

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Criterion
zh_TW: 標準

en: correct answers (one per line) (answers will be converted to lower case)
zh_TW: 正確答案(每行一個) (答案會被轉換為小寫)

en: Enclose the searched words with { } e.g. "I {play} soccer". Capital and small letters will be ignored.
zh_TW: 以 { } 符號圈選搜尋字，例如 "我 {玩} 足球"。英文字母大小寫將被忽略。

en: You can specify multiple options for a search word. Enclose the word with [ ] e.g. <span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;"> "I {[play][love][hate]} soccer" </span>. In this case answers play, love OR hate are correct.
zh_TW: 您可以針對搜尋字指定多個答案選項，使用 [ ] 符號圈選該字，例如 <span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;"> "我 {[玩][愛][恨]} 足球" </span>。 在此情況回答玩、愛或恨都是正確的。

en: If mode "Different points for every answer" is activated, you can assign points with |POINTS. Otherwise 1 point will be awarded for every answer.
zh_TW: 如果模式 "每個答案不同配分" 已啟用，您可以使用 "|分數" 來配分。否則每個答案只會分配 1 分。

en: e.g. "I {play} soccer, with a {ball|3}" - "play" gives 1 point and "ball" 3 points.
zh_TW: 例如 "我 用一個 {球|3} {玩} 足球" - "玩" 分配 1 分， "球" 則分配 3 分。

en: Here you can create an assessment question.
zh_TW: 您可以在此建立一個評估問題。

en: Enclose a assesment with {}. The individual assessments are marked with [].
zh_TW: 使用 {} 符號圈選一個評估。 獨立的評估會以 [] 符號註記。

en: The number of options in the maximum score.
zh_TW: 選項數量的最大分數。

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 例如：

en: less true { [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] } more true
zh_TW: 更少 { [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] } 更多

en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

en: less true { [a] [b] [c] } more true
zh_TW: 更少 { [a] [b] [c] } 更多

en: Single choice options
zh_TW: 單選選項

en: If "Different points for each answer" is activated, you can activate a special mode.<br> This changes the calculation of the points
zh_TW: 如果 "每個答案不同配分" 已啟用，您可以啟用一個特別模式。<br> 這會改變分數的計算

en: Different points - modus 2 activate
zh_TW: 不同配分 - 模式 2 啟用

en: Disables the distinction between correct and incorrect.
zh_TW: 關閉正確與錯誤的區別

en: disable correct and incorrent
zh_TW: 關閉正確與錯誤

en: Explanation of points calculation
zh_TW: 分數計算解釋

en: "Different points for each answer" enabled
zh_TW: "每個答案不同配分" 開啟

en: "Different points - mode 2" disable
zh_TW: "不同配分 - 模式 2" 關閉

en: "Different points - mode 2" enabled
zh_TW: "不同配分 - 模式 2" 開啟

en: Add question
zh_TW: 加入問題

en: Copy questions from another Quiz
zh_TW: 從其他測驗複製問題

en: Here you can copy questions from another quiz into this quiz. (Multiple selection enabled)
zh_TW: 您可以在此複製其他測驗的問題到這次測驗。 (允許多選)

en: Copy questions
zh_TW: 複製問題

en: Quiz title
zh_TW: 測驗名稱

en: Hide quiz title
zh_TW: 隱藏測驗名稱

en: Hide title
zh_TW: 隱藏名稱

en: The title serves as quiz heading.
zh_TW: 用來當作測驗標題。

en: Hide "Restart quiz" button
zh_TW: 隱藏 "重新測驗" 按鈕

en: Hide the "Restart quiz" button in the Frontend.
zh_TW: 隱藏 "重新測驗" 前台按鈕。

en: Hide "View question" button
zh_TW: 隱藏 "檢視問題" 按鈕

en: Hide the "View question" button in the Frontend.
zh_TW: 隱藏 "檢視問題" 前台按鈕。

en: Display question randomly
zh_TW: 隨機顯示問題

en: Display answers randomly
zh_TW: 隨機顯示答案

en: Sort questions by category
zh_TW: 以類別排序問題

en: Also works in conjunction with the "display randomly question" option.
zh_TW: 能與 "隨機顯示問題" 選項一道執行。

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: 0 = no limit
zh_TW: 0 = 沒有限制

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statistics about right or wrong answers. Statistics will be saved by completed quiz, not after every question. The statistics is only visible over administration menu. (internal statistics)
zh_TW: 記錄正確或錯誤答案的狀態功能。當使用者完成測驗後才會儲存作答狀態，狀態資訊只能透過管理介面看見(內部狀態)

en: Statistics IP-lock
zh_TW: 狀態 IP-鎖定

en: in minutes (recommended 1440 minutes = 1 day)
zh_TW: 以分鐘表示 (建議 1440 分鐘 = 1 天)

en: Protect the statistics from spam. Result will only be saved every X minutes from same IP. (0 = deactivated)
zh_TW: 保護狀態避免垃圾機器人攻擊。同一個 IP 每隔多少分鐘才會儲存結果 (0 = 不啟用)

en: Execute quiz only once
zh_TW: 只執行一次測驗

en: If you activate this option, the user can complete the quiz only once. Afterwards the quiz is blocked for this user.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項，使用者只能做一次測驗，之後測驗就會封鎖該使用者。

en: This option applies to:
zh_TW: 選項適用於：

en: all users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: registered useres only
zh_TW: 只限已註冊使用者

en: anonymous users only
zh_TW: 只限匿名使用者

en: user identification by cookie
zh_TW: 使用 cookie 識別使用者

en: If you activate this option, a cookie is set additionally for unregistrated (anonymous) users. This ensures a longer assignment of the user than the simple assignment by the IP address.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項，對於未註冊 (匿名) 的使用者會額外設定一個 cookie。 用來保證比透過 IP 位址簡單指派使用者來得更長。

en: Reset the user identification
zh_TW: 重設使用者識別

en: User identification has been reset.
zh_TW: 使用者識別已重設。

en: Resets user identification for all users.
zh_TW: 重設所有使用者識別。

en: Show only specific number of questions
zh_TW: 只顯示特定數量的問題

en: If you enable this option, maximum number of displayed questions will be X from X questions. (The output of questions is random)
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項， 會從全部問題中選出數個問題來進行測驗。(問題以隨機方式輸出)

en: How many questions should be displayed simultaneously:
zh_TW: 多少問題應該要同時顯示：

en: in percent
zh_TW: 以百分比

en: Prerequisites
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: If you enable this option, you can choose quiz, which user have to finish before he can start this quiz.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項，您可以讓使用者在進行正式測驗前先完成您所挑選的測驗。

en: In all selected quizzes statistic function have to be active. If it is not it will be activated automatically.
zh_TW: 在所有被選擇的測驗狀態功能必須被啟用，否則將會自動啟用。

en: Prerequisites (This quiz have to be finished)
zh_TW: 必備條件(必須完成測驗)

en: Question overview
zh_TW: 問題概覽

en: Add at the top of the quiz a question overview, which allows easy navigation. Additional questions can be marked "to review".
zh_TW: 在測驗上方加上問題概覽，提供簡單導覽。額外的問題可以被標註為 "檢視"。

en: Additional quiz overview will be displayed, before quiz is finished.
zh_TW: 在測驗完成前，會額外顯示測驗概覽。

en: If you enalbe this option, no quiz overview will be displayed, before finishing quiz.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，在完成測驗前不會顯示測驗概覽。

en: If you enable this option, user won't be able to skip question. (only in "Overview -> next" mode). User still will be able to navigate over "Question-Overview"
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，使用者無法跳過問題。 (只有在 "概覽 -> 下一個" 模式)。使用者仍然可以導覽 "問題概覽"

en: Admin e-mail notification
zh_TW: 管理者郵件通知

en: for registered users only
zh_TW: 只針對已註冊使用者

en: for all users
zh_TW: 針對全部使用者

en: If you enable this option, you will be informed if a user completes this quiz.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，當使用者完成測驗時會知會您。

en: E-Mail settings can be edited in global settings.
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定可以在「全域設定」中編輯

en: User e-mail notification
zh_TW: 使用者郵件通知

en: If you enable this option, an email is sent with his quiz result to the user. (only registered users)
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，將會寄送測驗結果郵件給使用者。(只有註冊的使用者)

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: If you enable this option, the quiz will start automatically after the page is loaded.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，測驗將會在網頁載入後自動開始。

en: Only registered users are allowed to start the quiz
zh_TW: 只有註冊的使用者能被允許開始測驗

en: If you enable this option, only registered users allowed start the quiz.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，只有註冊的使用者能被允許開始測驗。

en: Quiz description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: This text will be displayed before start of the quiz.
zh_TW: 在測驗開始前顯示以下文字。

en: Results text
zh_TW: 測驗結果

en: This text will be displayed at the end of the quiz (in results). (this text is optional)
zh_TW: 在測驗結尾顯示以下文字 (在測驗結果內)。 (非必填)

en: Activate graduation
zh_TW: 啟用刻度

en: Hint:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Maximal 15 levels
zh_TW: 最大 15 級

en: Percentages refer to the total score of the quiz. (Current total %d points in %d questions.
zh_TW: 參考測驗全部分數的百分比。 (目前全部 %d 分， %d 個問題)。

en: Values can also be mixed up
zh_TW: 數值也可混合

en: 10,15% or 10.15% allowed (max. two digits after the decimal point)
zh_TW: 允許 10,15% 或 10.15% (最多，小數點後兩位數)

en: from:
zh_TW: 從：

en: percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: (Will be displayed, when result-percent is >= <span class="resultProzent">%s</span>%%)
zh_TW: (將會顯示，當百分比 >= <span class="resultProzent">%s</span>%%)

en: Delete graduation
zh_TW: 刪除刻度

en: Add graduation
zh_TW: 增加刻度

en: Result-Options
zh_TW: 結果選項

en: Show average points
zh_TW: 顯示平均分數

en: Statistics-function must be enabled.
zh_TW: 狀態功能必須啟用。

en: Show category score
zh_TW: 顯示分類分數

en: If you enable this option, the results of each category is displayed on the results page.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，每個分類的結果會顯示在結果頁面。

en: Hide correct questions - display
zh_TW: 隱藏正確問題 - 顯示

en: If you select this option, no longer the number of correctly answered questions are displayed on the results page.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇該選項，不管答對幾題都會顯示在結果頁面。

en: Hide quiz time - display
zh_TW: 隱藏測驗時間 - 顯示

en: If you enable this option, the time for finishing the quiz won't be displayed on the results page anymore.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，完成測驗的時間將不再顯示在結果頁面。

en: Hide score - display
zh_TW: 隱藏分數 - 顯示

en: If you enable this option, final score won't be displayed on the results page anymore.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，最後分數將不再顯示在結果頁面。

en: Question-Options
zh_TW: 問題選項

en: Show points
zh_TW: 顯示分數

en: Shows in quiz, how many points are reachable for respective question.
zh_TW: 在測驗中顯示，對各別問題已得到多少分數。

en: Number answers
zh_TW: 答案編號

en: If this option is activated, all answers are numbered (only single and multiple choice)
zh_TW: 如果這個選項已啟用，全部答案會被編號 (只有單選與多選)

en: Hide correct- and incorrect message
zh_TW: 隱藏正確與錯誤訊息

en: If you enable this option, no correct- or incorrect message will be displayed.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，正確或錯誤訊息將不再顯示。

en: Correct and incorrect answer mark
zh_TW: 標示正確與錯誤答案

en: If you enable this option, answers won't be color highlighted as correct or incorrect.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，答案將不會以顏色區分正確或錯誤。

en: Force user to answer each question
zh_TW: 要求使用者回答每個問題

en: If you enable this option, the user is forced to answer each question.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，使用者必須回答每個問題。

en: If the option "Question overview" is activated, this notification will appear after end of the quiz, otherwise after each question.
zh_TW: 如果 "問題概覽" 選項已啟動，將會在測驗結尾出現說明，否則就是在每個問題之後。

en: Hide question position overview
zh_TW: 隱藏問題位置概覽

en: If you enable this option, the question position overview is hidden.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，問題概覽位置會隱藏。

en: Hide question numbering
zh_TW: 隱藏問題計數

en: If you enable this option, the question numbering is hidden.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，會隱藏問題計數。

en: Display category
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: If you enable this option, category will be displayed in the question.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，將會在問題內顯示類別。

en: The leaderboard allows users to enter results in public list and to share the result this way.
zh_TW: 排行榜提供使用者在公開列表中輸入與分享測驗結果。

en: The leaderboard works independent from internal statistics function.
zh_TW: 排行榜獨立運作，不受內部狀態功能影響。

en: Who can sign up to the list
zh_TW: 誰能登入排行榜

en: Not registered users have to enter name and e-mail (e-mail won't be displayed)
zh_TW: 未註冊使用者必須輸入名稱與電子郵件(電子郵件不會顯示)

en: insert automatically
zh_TW: 自動插入

en: If you enable this option, logged in users will be automatically entered into leaderboard
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，使用者登入後會自動進入排行榜

en: display captcha
zh_TW: 顯示驗證碼

en: If you enable this option, additional captcha will be displayed for users who are not registered.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，未註冊的使用者將會要求輸入驗證碼。

en: This option requires additional plugin:
zh_TW: 此選項需要安裝額外的外掛：

en: Plugin has been detected.
zh_TW: 已偵測到的外掛。

en: Plugin is not installed.
zh_TW: 外掛未安裝。

en: Sort list by
zh_TW: 排序列表以

en: Users can apply multiple times
zh_TW: 使用者可以重複進行測驗

en: User can apply after:
zh_TW: 使用者可以進行測驗：

en: minute
zh_TW: 分

en: How many entries should be displayed
zh_TW: 顯示多少登記數

en: Entries
zh_TW: 登記數

en: Automatically display leaderboard in quiz result
zh_TW: 測驗結果自動顯示排行榜

en: Where should leaderboard be displayed:
zh_TW: 排行榜顯示位置：

en: don't display
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: below the "result text"
zh_TW: 在 "結果文字" 下

en: in a button
zh_TW: 在按鈕之下

en: Quiz-Mode
zh_TW: 測驗模式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal + Back-Button
zh_TW: 一般 + 後退按鈕

en: Check -> continue
zh_TW: 檢查 -> 繼續

en: Questions below each other
zh_TW: 問題清單

en: Displays all questions sequentially, "right" or "false" will be displayed at the end of the quiz.
zh_TW: 依序顯示所有問題，測驗結束後將顯示 "對" 或 "錯"。

en: Allows to use the back button in a question.
zh_TW: 在問題內允許使用後退按鈕(回上一題)。

en: Shows "right or wrong" after each question.
zh_TW: 每個問題後顯示 "對或錯" 。

en: If this option is activated, all answers are displayed below each other, i.e. all questions are on a single page.
zh_TW: 如果啟用該選項，問題會以清單方式顯示，例如單一頁面顯示全部問題。

en: How many questions to be displayed on a page:
zh_TW: 單一頁面顯示多少問題：

en: (0 = All on one page)
zh_TW: (0 = 全部同一頁)

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: You can create custom fields, e.g. to request the name or the e-mail address of the users.
zh_TW: 您可以建立自訂欄位，例如要求使用者輸入名稱或電子郵件。

en: The statistic function have to be enabled.
zh_TW: 狀態功能必須先啟用。

en: Custom fields enable
zh_TW: 自訂欄位啟用

en: If you enable this option, custom fields are enabled.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用該選項，自訂欄位將會啟用。

en: Display position
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Where should the fileds be displayed:
zh_TW: 欄位顯示位置：

en: On the quiz startpage
zh_TW: 在測驗開始頁面

en: At the end of the quiz (before the quiz result)
zh_TW: 在測驗結束後(在測驗結果前)

en: Field name
zh_TW: 名稱欄位

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必填？

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 勾選欄

en: Drop-Down menu
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選欄

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Yes/No
zh_TW: 是/否

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Edit list
zh_TW: 編輯列表

en: One entry per line
zh_TW: 每橫列一個項目

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Add field
zh_TW: 加入欄位

en: Quiz overview
zh_TW: 測驗總覽

en: Add quiz
zh_TW: 加入測驗

en: Import only *.wpq or *.xml files from known and trusted sources.
zh_TW: 只從已知與可信的來源匯入 *.wpq 或 *.xml 檔案。

en: Maximal %d MiB
zh_TW: 最大 %d MiB

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Choose the respective question, which you would like to export and press on "Start export"
zh_TW: 選擇您想要輸出的問題然後按下 "開始輸出"

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格示：

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Start export
zh_TW: 開始輸出

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 簡碼

en: Shortcode-Leaderboard
zh_TW: 簡碼-排行榜

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Quiz: %s - Statistics
zh_TW: 測驗： %s - 狀態

en: Stats not enabled
zh_TW: 狀態未啟用

en: Activate statistics
zh_TW: 啟用狀態

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Please select user name:
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者名稱：

en: Select a test:
zh_TW: 選擇測驗：

en: Anonymous user
zh_TW: 匿名使用者

en: average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Hints used
zh_TW: 使用提示數

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Points scored
zh_TW: 已獲得分數

en: Sub-Total:
zh_TW: 小計：

en: Total
zh_TW: 總合

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Reset statistics
zh_TW: 重置狀態

en: Reset user statistics
zh_TW: 重置使用者狀態

en: Reset entire statistic
zh_TW: 重置全部狀態

en: Show only users, who solved the quiz:
zh_TW: 只顯示完成測驗的使用者：

en: Which users should be displayed:
zh_TW: 使用者顯示方式：

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: only registered users
zh_TW: 只有註冊使用者

en: only anonymous users
zh_TW: 只有匿名使用者

en: User statistics: %s
zh_TW: 使用者狀態：%s

en: History
zh_TW: 歷程

en: special filter
zh_TW: 特別篩選

en: Search to date limit from %s to %s
zh_TW: 以日期搜尋從 %s 至 %s

en: Front
zh_TW: 前端

en: Support WP-Pro-Quiz
zh_TW: 支持 WP-Pro-Quiz

en: WP-Pro-Quiz is small but nice free quiz plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: WP-Pro-Quiz 雖小但卻是免費好用的 WordPress 外掛。

en: I try to implement all wishes as fast as possible and help with problems.
zh_TW: 我嘗試盡可能快速實現所有功能並幫助解決問題。

en: Your donations can help to ensure that the project continues to remain free.
zh_TW: 您的贊助可以幫助此項專案持續免費釋出。

en: Translate WP-Pro-Quiz
zh_TW: 翻譯 WP-Pro-Quiz

en: You need:
zh_TW: 您需要：

en: Latest POT file
zh_TW: 最新的 POT 檔

en: Open PoEdit
zh_TW: 開啟 PoEdit

en: File - New catalogue from POT file...
zh_TW: 檔案 - 從 POT 檔新增編目檔...

en: Choose wp-pro-quiz.pot
zh_TW: 選擇 wp-pro-quiz.pot

en: Set "Translation properties"
zh_TW: 設定 "專案資訊"

en: Save PO file - with the name "wp-pro-qioz-de_DE.po"
zh_TW: 儲存 PO 檔 - 以 "wp-pro-quiz-zh_TW.po" 檔名

en: replace de_DE with your countries short code (e.g. en_US, nl_NL...)
zh_TW: 翻譯檔案必須使用您國家的代碼，例如 zh_TW(台灣)

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Upload generated *.mo file to your server, to /wp-content/plugins/wp-pro-quiz/languages
zh_TW: 上傳產生出的 *.mo 檔到您的伺服器上，放在 /wp-content/plugins/wp-pro-quiz/languages 資料夾內

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: You can translate WP-Pro-Quiz from existing to existing language (e.g. english to english) e.g. to rename buttons.
zh_TW: 您可以從已存在的語言檔翻譯 WP-Pro-Quiz 至相同的語言檔(例如英文至英文) 例如重新命名按鈕。
