WP-Pro-Quiz - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (510 entries)

en: Do you really want to delete the quiz/question?
ko_KR: 평가/문항을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Title is not filled!
ko_KR: 제목이 작성되지 않았습니다!

en: No question deposited!
ko_KR: 저장된 문항이 없습니다.

en: Correct answer was not selected!
ko_KR: 정답이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: No answer deposited!
ko_KR: 입력된 답이 없습니다!

en: No quiz description filled!
ko_KR: 평가에 대한 설명이 없습니다!

en: The percent values in result text are incorrect.
ko_KR: 결과에서 퍼센트 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 1
ko_KR: "점수"에 숫자가 없거나 입력된 수가 1보다 작습니다.

en: No number in the field "Points" or less than 0
ko_KR: "점수"에 숫자가 없거나 입력된 수가 0보다 작습니다.

en: No quiz selected
ko_KR: 평가가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Do you really want to reset the statistic?
ko_KR: 평가 결과를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: No data available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 자료가 없습니다.

en: No sort element in the criterion
ko_KR: 기준에 정렬 요소가 없습니다.

en: "Different points for every answer" is not possible at "Free" choice
ko_KR: "자유" 선택에서 "개별 응답에 대한 다른 점수"는 가능하지 않습니다.

en: You must specify a name.
ko_KR: 이름을 설정해야 합니다.

en: This entry should really be deleted?
ko_KR: 이 항목이 삭제되어야 합니까?

en: Not all fields completed.
ko_KR: 완료되지 않은 항목이 있습니다.

en: You must specify a template name.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 이름을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Loading
ko_KR: 불러오는 중

en: You must answer this question.
ko_KR: 이 문항에 응답해야 합니다.

en: You must answer all questions before you can completed the quiz.
ko_KR: 평가를 종료하기 전에 모든 문항에 응답해야 합니다.

en: All fields have to be filled.
ko_KR: 모든 필드가 채워져야 합니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Database repaired
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수정

en: File cannot be processed
ko_KR: 파일이 처리될 수 없습니다.

en: Quiz not found
ko_KR: 평가를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Questions
ko_KR: 문항

en: Question not found
ko_KR: 문항을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Question edited
ko_KR: 문항이 수정되었습니다.

en: Question added
ko_KR: 문항이 추가되었습니다.

en: Edit question
ko_KR: 문항 편집

en: New question
ko_KR: 새 문항

en: Question: %d
ko_KR: 문항: %d

en: questions copied
ko_KR: 평가를 복사하였습니다.

en: Quiz
ko_KR: 평가

en: Quiz edited
ko_KR: 문항이 편집되었습니다.

en: quiz created
ko_KR: 문항이 생성되었습니다.

en: Quiz title or quiz description are not filled
ko_KR: 평가 제목 또는 평가 설명이 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: Edit quiz
ko_KR: 평가 편집

en: Create quiz
ko_KR: 평가 생성

en: Template stored
ko_KR: 템플릿 저장

en: Quiz deleted
ko_KR: 평가 삭제

en: Not categorized
ko_KR: 카테고리화 되지 않음

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: No category
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Deleted user
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: No name or e-mail entered.
ko_KR: 이름이나 이메일이 입력되지 않음

en: You signed up successfully.
ko_KR: 로그인하였습니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: You can not enter again.
ko_KR: 다시 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Your name can not exceed 15 characters.
ko_KR: 이름을 15글자 이상 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: You entered wrong captcha code.
ko_KR: 잘못된 캡챠 코드를 입력하였습니다.

en: ticked
ko_KR: 체크됨

en: not ticked
ko_KR: 체크되지 않음

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: File was not uploaded
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: File have wrong format
ko_KR: 파일이 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: File is not compatible with the current version
ko_KR: 파일이 현재 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: XML could not be loaded.
ko_KR: XML이 로드될 수 없습니다.

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz: One user completed a quiz
ko_KR: Wp-Pro-Quiz: 한 명의 사용자가 평가를 완료하였습니다.

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    The user "$username" has completed "$quizname" the quiz.
    
    Points: $points
    Result: $result
ko_KR: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    "$username" 사용자가 "$quizname" 평가를 완료하였습니다.
    
    점수: $points
    결과: $result

en: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    You have completed the quiz "$quizname".
    
    Points: $points
    Result: $result
ko_KR: Wp-Pro-Quiz
    
    "$quizname" 평가를 완료하였습니다.
    
    점수: $points
    결과: $result

en: The user completed a quiz.
ko_KR: 사용자가 평가를 완료하였습니다.

en: The user completed a quiz with 100 percent.
ko_KR: 사용자가 100 퍼센트로 평가를 완료하였습니다.

en: A powerful and beautiful quiz plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 강력하고 아름다운 평가 플러그인

en: Leaderboard
ko_KR: 리더보드

en: back to overview
ko_KR: 전체보기로 되돌아가기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: best user
ko_KR: 최고의 사용자

en: newest entry
ko_KR: 최신 항목

en: oldest entry
ko_KR: 가장 오래된 항목

en: How many entries should be shown on one page:
ko_KR: 한 페이지에 나타날 항목의 수:

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: UR = unregistered user, R = registered user
ko_KR: UR = 등록되지 않은 사용자, R = 등록된 사용자

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: E-Mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Entered on
ko_KR: 들어옴

en: Points
ko_KR: 점수

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: save
ko_KR: 저장

en: cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Delete all entries
ko_KR: 모든 항목 삭제

en: Start quiz
ko_KR: 평가 시작

en: Restart quiz
ko_KR: 평가 재시작

en: Quiz-summary
ko_KR: 평가-요약

en: Finish quiz
ko_KR: 평가 종료

en: Quiz is loading...
ko_KR: 평가를 불러오는 중...

en: You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
ko_KR: 평가를 이전에 완료하였습니다. 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: You must sign in or sign up to start the quiz.
ko_KR: 평가를 시작하려면 로그인하거나 가입해야 합니다.

en: You have to finish following quiz, to start this quiz:
ko_KR: 다음의 평가를 종료해야만 시작할 수 있는 평가:

en: Your result has been entered into leaderboard
ko_KR: 결과가 리더보드에 입력되었습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Captcha
ko_KR: 캡챠

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: You must fill out this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a number.
ko_KR: 수를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a text.
ko_KR: 텍스트를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a date.
ko_KR: 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: %s of %s questions completed
ko_KR: %s (총 %s 문항)이 응답되었습니다.

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Time limit
ko_KR: 제한 시간

en: Answered
ko_KR: 응답됨

en: Review
ko_KR: 복습

en: Review question
ko_KR: 복습 문항

en: %s of %s questions answered correctly
ko_KR: %s (총 %s 문항) 문항이 올바르게 응답되었습니다.

en: Your time: <span></span>
ko_KR: 시간: <span></span>

en: Time has elapsed
ko_KR: 시간이 경과되었습니다.

en: You have reached %s of %s points, (%s)
ko_KR: %s (총 %s 점)에 도달하였습니다, (%s)

en: Average score
ko_KR: 평균 점수

en: Your score
ko_KR: 당신의 점수

en: View questions
ko_KR: 문항 보기

en: Show leaderboard
ko_KR: 리더보드 보기

en: Question %s of %s
ko_KR: 문항 %s (총 %s 문항)

en: Question
ko_KR: 문항

en: %d points
ko_KR: %d 점

en: Category: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리: %s

en: Sort elements
ko_KR: 항목 정렬

en: Correct
ko_KR: 정답

en: Incorrect
ko_KR: 오답

en: Hint
ko_KR: 힌트

en: Skip question
ko_KR: 문항 건너뛰기

en: Back
ko_KR: 이전 문항

en: Check
ko_KR: 체크

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음 문항

en: Page %d
ko_KR: %d 페이지

en: maximum of %s points
ko_KR: %s 점 가운데 최대

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Table is loading
ko_KR: 표를 불러오는 중입니다.

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부

en: Settings in case of problems
ko_KR: 문제가 발생할 경우 설정

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Leaderboard time format
ko_KR: 리더보드 시간 양식

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간 양식에 대한 문서

en: Statistic time format
ko_KR: 통계 시간 양식

en: Select example:
ko_KR: 예제 선택:

en: Time format:
ko_KR: 시간 양식:

en: Category management
ko_KR: 카테고리 관리

en: Quiz Category management
ko_KR: 평가 카테고리 관리

en: Quiz template management
ko_KR: 평가 템플릿 관리

en: Question template management
ko_KR: 문항 템플릿 관리

en: Admin e-mail settings
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 설정

en: To:
ko_KR: 수신자:

en: Separate multiple email addresses with a comma, e.g. wp@test.com, test@test.com
ko_KR: 다수의 이메일 주소는 콤마로 분리합니다. 예) wp@test.com, test@test.com

en: From:
ko_KR: 발신자:

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Message body:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Allowed variables
ko_KR: 변수 허용

en: User-ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Quiz-Name
ko_KR: 평가-이름

en: Result in precent
ko_KR: 결과(퍼센트)

en: Reached points
ko_KR: 도달 점수

en: IP-address of the user
ko_KR: 사용자의 IP 주소

en: Category-Overview
ko_KR: 카테고리-전체보기

en: User e-mail settings
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 설정

en: to activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: not to activate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Please note
ko_KR: 주의사항

en: These settings should only be set in cases of problems with Wp-Pro-Quiz.
ko_KR: Wp-Pro-Quiz에 문제가 발생한 경우에만 이 설정사항이 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Automatically add [raw] shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 자동 추가

en: It is recommended %s this option on your system.
ko_KR: %s 선택사항이 당신의 시스템에 추천됩니다.

en: If this option is activated, a [raw] shortcode is automatically set around WpProQuiz shortcode ( [WpProQuiz X] ) into [raw] [WpProQuiz X] [/raw]
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, [raw] 단축코드가 자동적으로 WpProQuiz 단축코드 ( [WpProQuiz X] )에서 [raw] [WpProQuiz X] [/raw]로 설정됩니다.

en: Own themes changes internal  order of filters, what causes the problems. With additional shortcode [raw] this is prevented.
ko_KR: 별도의 단축코드 [raw] 에 대하여 금지됩니다. 소유한 테마는 필터의 내부 순서를 변경하며 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Do not load the Javascript-files in the footer
ko_KR: footer에 자바스크립트 파일을 불러오지 마시오.

en: Generally all WpProQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the footer and only when they are really needed.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 모든 WpProQuiz-자바스크립트 파일은 꼭 필요할 경우에만 footer에서 불러옵니다.

en: In very old Wordpress themes this can lead to problems.
ko_KR: 매우 오래된 워드프레스 테마에서, 이것은 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: If you activate this option, all WpProQuiz-Javascript files are loaded in the header even if they are not needed.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 모든 WpProQuiz-Javascript 을 header에 불러옵니다.

en: Anyone who wants to learn more about this topic should read through the following websites %s and %s.
ko_KR: 이 주제에 대해서 더 자세히 알고자 하는 경우 다음의 %s 와 %s 웹사이트를 참고하십시오.

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: In Version 0.13 a new Touch Library was added for mobile devices.
ko_KR: 버전 0.13에서 새로운 Touch Library는 모바일 디바이스를 위해 추가되었습니다.

en: If you have any problems with the Touch Library, please deactivate it.
ko_KR: Touch Library에 문제가 발생하면 비활성화 하십시오.

en: Is required only in rare cases.
ko_KR: 상당히 드문 경우에만 요구됩니다.

en: If you have problems with the front ajax, please activate it.
ko_KR: front ajax 에 문제가 있는 경우, 그것을 활성화하십시오.

en: e.g. Domain with special characters in combination with IE
ko_KR: 예. IE에서 문자조합에 특수 문자가 있는 도메인

en: Repair database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 보수

en: No date will be deleted. Only WP-Pro-Quiz tables will be repaired.
ko_KR: 날짜는 삭제되지 않습니다. WP-Pro-Quiz 표만 보수되었습니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Successfully
ko_KR: 성공

en: Import completed successfully
ko_KR: 가져오기가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Quiz name
ko_KR: 평가 이름

en: Start import
ko_KR: 가져오기 시작

en: WP-Pro-Quiz special modification
ko_KR: WP-Pro-Quiz 개별 설계

en: You need special WP-Pro-Quiz modification for your website?
ko_KR: 당신의 웹사이트를 위해 WP-Pro-Quiz 개별적인 설계가 필요합니까?

en: We offer you:
ko_KR: 제공:

en: Design adaption for your theme
ko_KR: 당신의 테마를 위한 적합화 설계

en: Creation of additional modules for your needs
ko_KR: 당신의 필요를 위한 추가적인 모듈의 생성

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Contact us:
ko_KR: 연락처:

en: Send us an e-mail
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: The e-mail must be written in english or german
ko_KR: 이메일은 영어 또는 독일어로 되어야 합니다.

en: Explain your wish detailed and exactly as possible
ko_KR: 당신의 바라는 바를 가능한 자세하고 정확하게 설명하십시오.

en: You can send us screenshots, sketches and attachments
ko_KR: 스크린샷, 스케치, 첨부 파일을 우리에게 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Send us your full name and your web address (webpage-URL)
ko_KR: 당신의 이름과 웹 주소(웹페이지 URL)을 보내십시오.

en: If you wish design adaption, we additionally need the name of your theme
ko_KR: 당신이 적합화 설계를 원하면, 당신의 테마의 이름이 별도로 필요합니다.

en: After receiving your e-mail we will verify your request on feasibility. After this you will receive e-mail from us with further details and offer.
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일을 수신한 후, 우리는 실행가능성 위에서 당신의 요구를 검증합니다. 이 과정 후에 당신은 더 자세한 내용과 제공에 대한 이메일을 우리에게서 받을 것입니다.

en: Extended support in first 6 months. Reported bugs and updates of WP Pro Quiz are supported. Exception are major releases (update of main version)
ko_KR: 처음 6개월에 연장된 지원이 있습니다. 보고된 버그와 WP Pro Quiz의 업데이트가 지원됩니다. 주요 릴리즈는 예외입니다. (메인 버전의 업데이트)

en: load template
ko_KR: 템플릿 불러오기

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택사항)

en: The title is used for overview, it is not visible in quiz. If you leave the title field empty, a title will be generated.
ko_KR: 전체보기에만 제목이 사용되고 평가에는 보이지 않습니다. 제목 필드를 비워놓으면 제목이 생성됩니다.

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수항목)

en: Points for this question (Standard is 1 point)
ko_KR: 이 문항에 대한 점수 (기준: 1점)

en: This points will be rewarded, only if the user closes the question correctly.
ko_KR: 사용자가 문항을 올바르게 종료한 경우에만 점수가 부여됩니다.

en: Different points for each answer
ko_KR: 개별 응답에 대한 다른 점수

en: If you enable this option, you can enter different points for every answer.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 당신은 모든 응답에 다른 점수를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Show reached points in the correct- and incorrect message?
ko_KR: 정답과 오답 메시지에서 도달된 점수 보기

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: You can assign classify category for a question. Categories are e.g. visible in statistics function.
ko_KR: 문항에 대한 카테고리를 지정할 수 있습니다. 예. 통계 기능에서 보기

en: You can manage categories in global settings.
ko_KR: 전역 설정에서 카테고리를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Create new category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 생성

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Message with the correct / incorrect answer
ko_KR: 정답 / 오답 메지시

en: Deactivated in quiz settings.
ko_KR: 평가 설정에서 비활성화

en: Message with the correct answer
ko_KR: 올바른 응답에 대한 메시지

en: This text will be visible if answered correctly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 정답일 때 나타납니다. 그것은 복잡한 문항에 대한 설명으로 사용될 수 있습니다. "정답" 또는 "오답" 은 항상 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Same text for correct- and incorrect-message?
ko_KR: 정답과 오답 메시지에 대한 동일한 텍스트

en: Message with the incorrect answer
ko_KR: 오답에 대한 메시지

en: This text will be visible if answered incorrectly. It can be used as explanation for complex questions. The message "Right" or "Wrong" is always displayed automatically.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 정답일 때 나타납니다. 그것은 복잡한 문항에 대한 설명으로 사용될 수 있습니다. "정답" 또는 "오답" 은 항상 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Here you can enter solution hint.
ko_KR: 풀이 힌트를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Activate hint for this question?
ko_KR: 이 문항에 대한 힌트를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Answer type
ko_KR: 응답 유형

en: Single choice
ko_KR: 단일 선택형

en: Multiple choice
ko_KR: 다중 선택형

en: "Free" choice
ko_KR: "자유" 선택형

en: "Sorting" choice
ko_KR: "정렬" 선택형

en: "Matrix Sorting" choice
ko_KR: "표 정렬" 선택형

en: Cloze
ko_KR: 빈칸 완성형

en: Assessment
ko_KR: 설문형

en: Answers
ko_KR: 응답

en: Please sort the answers in right order with the "Move" - Button. The answers will be displayed randomly.
ko_KR: "이동" 을 옳은 순서대로 정렬하시오. - 버튼. 응답은 임의로 표시됩니다.

en: Add new answer
ko_KR: 새로운 응답 추가

en: In this mode, not a list have to be sorted, but elements must be assigned to matching criterion.
ko_KR: 이 모드에서, 정렬되어야 하는 리스트가 아니라, 구성요소가 매칭 기준에 따라 지정되어야 합니다.

en: You can create sort elements with empty criteria, which can't be assigned by user.
ko_KR: 비어있는 기준으로 구성요소 정렬을 생성할 수 있으며, 사용자에 의해서 지정될 수 없습니다.

en: Percentage width of criteria table column:
ko_KR: 기준 열의 퍼센트 범위:

en: Allows adjustment of the left column's width, and the right column will auto-fill the rest of the available space. Increase this to allow accommodate longer criterion text. Defaults to 20%.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열의 폭을 조정할 수 있으며 오늘쪽 열은 사용가능한 공간의 나머지로 자동 채움됩니다. 더 긴 기준 텍스트를 제공하도록 허용하기 위해 이것을 증가시킵니다. 기본은 20%입니다.

en: template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Create new template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 생성

en: Save as template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장

en: Options
ko_KR: 선택사항

en: Answer
ko_KR: 응답

en: Allow HTML
ko_KR: HTML 사용가능

en: Delete answer
ko_KR: 응답 삭제

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Criterion
ko_KR: 기준

en: correct answers (one per line) (answers will be converted to lower case)
ko_KR: (한 줄에 하나의) 정답 (답은 소문자로 전환됨)

en: Enclose the searched words with { } e.g. "I {play} soccer". Capital and small letters will be ignored.
ko_KR: { } 로 답을 둘러쌉니다. 예. "나는 축구를 {좋아한다}". 대소문자는 무시됩니다.

en: You can specify multiple options for a search word. Enclose the word with [ ] e.g. <span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;"> "I {[play][love][hate]} soccer" </span>. In this case answers play, love OR hate are correct.
ko_KR: 찾고자 하는 단어에 대한 다중 선택을 설정할 수 있습니다. [ ] 로 둘러쌉니다. 예. <span style="font-style: normal; letter-spacing: 2px;"> "나는 축구를 {[한다][좋아한다][싫어한다]}" </span>. 한다, 좋아한다, 싫어한다 인 경우는 정답입니다.

en: If mode "Different points for every answer" is activated, you can assign points with |POINTS. Otherwise 1 point will be awarded for every answer.
ko_KR: "모든 응답에 대한 다른 점수" 모드를 활성화하면, |POINTS 로 점수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 1점이 모든 응답에 부여됩니다.

en: e.g. "I {play} soccer, with a {ball|3}" - "play" gives 1 point and "ball" 3 points.
ko_KR: 예. "나는 {공|3}으로 축구를 {한다}" - "한다" 는 1점이며 "공"은 3점입니다.

en: Here you can create an assessment question.
ko_KR: 설문형 문항을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enclose a assesment with {}. The individual assessments are marked with [].
ko_KR: {} 로 하나의 설문을 둘러쌉니다. 개별 설문은 [] 으로 표시합니다.

en: The number of options in the maximum score.
ko_KR: 최대 점수에서 선택사항의 수

en: Examples:
ko_KR: 예제:

en: less true { [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] } more true
ko_KR: 거짓 { [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] }  참

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: less true { [a] [b] [c] } more true
ko_KR: 거짓 { [a] [b] [c] } 참

en: Single choice options
ko_KR: 단일 선택형 선택사항

en: If "Different points for each answer" is activated, you can activate a special mode.<br> This changes the calculation of the points
ko_KR: 만일 "개별 응답에 대한 다른 점수"를 활성화하면, 특수 모드를 활성화할 수 있습니다.<br> 이것은 점수의 계산을 변경합니다.

en: Different points - modus 2 activate
ko_KR: 개별 점수 - modus 2 활성화

en: Disables the distinction between correct and incorrect.
ko_KR: 정답과 오답 구분 비활성화

en: disable correct and incorrent
ko_KR: 정답과 오답 비활성화

en: Explanation of points calculation
ko_KR: 점수 계산에 대한 설명

en: "Different points for each answer" enabled
ko_KR: "개별 응답에 대한 다른 점수" 활성화

en: "Different points - mode 2" disable
ko_KR: "다른 점수 - 모드 2" 비활성화

en: "Different points - mode 2" enabled
ko_KR: "다른 점수 - 모드 2" 활성화

en: Add question
ko_KR: 문항 추가

en: Copy questions from another Quiz
ko_KR: 다른 평가에서 문항 복사

en: Here you can copy questions from another quiz into this quiz. (Multiple selection enabled)
ko_KR: 다른 평가에서 이 평가로 문항을 복사할 수 있습니다. (다중 선택 가능)

en: Copy questions
ko_KR: 문항 복사

en: Quiz title
ko_KR: 평가 제목

en: You can assign classify category for a quiz.
ko_KR: 평가에 대한 카테고리를 분류/지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide quiz title
ko_KR: 평가 제목 숨기기

en: Hide title
ko_KR: 제목 숨기기

en: The title serves as quiz heading.
ko_KR: 제목은 평가의 제목입니다.

en: Hide "Restart quiz" button
ko_KR: "평가 다시시작" 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide the "Restart quiz" button in the Frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 "평가 다시시작" 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide "View question" button
ko_KR: "문항 보기" 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide the "View question" button in the Frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 "문항 보기" 버튼 숨기기

en: Display question randomly
ko_KR: 임의의 문항 제시

en: Display answers randomly
ko_KR: 임의의 응답 제시

en: Sort questions by category
ko_KR: 카테고리에 의해 문항 정렬

en: Also works in conjunction with the "display randomly question" option.
ko_KR: "임의로 문항 표시하기" 선택사항으로 결합하여 동작합니다.

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: 0 = no limit
ko_KR: 0 = 제한없음

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Statistics about right or wrong answers. Statistics will be saved by completed quiz, not after every question. The statistics is only visible over administration menu. (internal statistics)
ko_KR: 정답, 오답에 대한 통계. 통계는 완료된 평가에 의해 저장되며, 모든 문항 후에 되는 것이 아닙니다. 통계는 관리자 메뉴에서만 볼 수 있습니다. (내부 통계)

en: Statistics IP-lock
ko_KR: 통계 IP-잠금

en: in minutes (recommended 1440 minutes = 1 day)
ko_KR: 분 ( 1440분 = 1일 )

en: Protect the statistics from spam. Result will only be saved every X minutes from same IP. (0 = deactivated)
ko_KR: 스팸으로부터 통계를 보호합니다. 결과는 매 X 분마다 동일한 IP에 대해서만 저장됩니다. (0 = 비활성화)

en: Execute quiz only once
ko_KR: 평가를 한 번만 실행

en: If you activate this option, the user can complete the quiz only once. Afterwards the quiz is blocked for this user.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자는 평가를 한 번만 완료할 수 있습니다. 이후에 평가는 이 사용자에 대하여 차단됩니다.

en: This option applies to:
ko_KR: 선택사항 적용 대상:

en: all users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: registered useres only
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: anonymous users only
ko_KR: 익명 사용자

en: user identification by cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키에 의한 사용자 확인

en: If you activate this option, a cookie is set additionally for unregistrated (anonymous) users. This ensures a longer assignment of the user than the simple assignment by the IP address.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 등록되지 않은 (익명의) 사용자에 대하여 별도로 설정됩니다. 이것은 IP 주소에 의한 단일 배정보다 사용자의 장시간의 배정을 보장합니다.

en: Reset the user identification
ko_KR: 사용자 확인 재설정

en: User identification has been reset.
ko_KR: 사용자 확인이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Resets user identification for all users.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대한 사용자 확인이 재설정됩니다.

en: Show only specific number of questions
ko_KR: 특정 수의 문항만 보기

en: If you enable this option, maximum number of displayed questions will be X from X questions. (The output of questions is random)
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 최대 수의 표시된 문항은 X 문항 가운데 X 입니다. (문항의 결과는 임의적입니다.)

en: How many questions should be displayed simultaneously:
ko_KR: 한 번에 제시될 문항 수

en: in percent
ko_KR: (퍼센트)

en: Prerequisites
ko_KR: 선수학습

en: If you enable this option, you can choose quiz, which user have to finish before he can start this quiz.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 평가를 선택할 수 있으며, 사용자는 평가를 시작하기 전에 종료해야 합니다.

en: In all selected quizzes statistic function have to be active. If it is not it will be activated automatically.
ko_KR: 모든 선택된 평가에서 통계 기능은 활성화 되어야 합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 통계는 자동적으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Prerequisites (This quiz have to be finished)
ko_KR: (이 평가가 완수되기 위한) 선수학습

en: Question overview
ko_KR: 문항 전체보기

en: Add at the top of the quiz a question overview, which allows easy navigation. Additional questions can be marked "to review".
ko_KR: 평가의 맨 위에 문항 전체보기를 추가하여 쉽게 찾아가도록 합니다. 별도의 문항은 "복습" 으로 표시됩니다.

en: Additional quiz overview will be displayed, before quiz is finished.
ko_KR: 평가가 종료되기 전에 별도의 평가 전체보기가 제시됩니다.

en: If you enalbe this option, no quiz overview will be displayed, before finishing quiz.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 평가가 종료되기 전에 평가 전체보기가 제시되지 않습니다.

en: If you enable this option, user won't be able to skip question. (only in "Overview -> next" mode). User still will be able to navigate over "Question-Overview"
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자가 문항을 건너뛸 수 없습니다. ("전체보기 -> 다음" 모드) 사용자는 "문항 전체보기" 에서 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Admin e-mail notification
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 알림

en: for registered users only
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 대상

en: for all users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 대상

en: If you enable this option, you will be informed if a user completes this quiz.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자가 평가를 종료하면 알려줍니다.

en: E-Mail settings can be edited in global settings.
ko_KR: 이메일 설정은 전역 설정에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: User e-mail notification
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 알림

en: If you enable this option, an email is sent with his quiz result to the user. (only registered users)
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자에게 평가 결과의 이메일이 전송됩니다. (등록된 사용자)

en: Autostart
ko_KR: 자동 시작

en: If you enable this option, the quiz will start automatically after the page is loaded.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 평가는 페이지를 불러오면서 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: Only registered users are allowed to start the quiz
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자만 평가를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable this option, only registered users allowed start the quiz.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 등록된 사용자만 평가를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Quiz description
ko_KR: 평가 설명

en: This text will be displayed before start of the quiz.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 평가 시작 전에 제시됩니다.

en: Results text
ko_KR: 결과 텍스트

en: This text will be displayed at the end of the quiz (in results). (this text is optional)
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 평가 후 (결과) 제시됩니다. (이 텍스트는 선택사항임)

en: Activate graduation
ko_KR: 이수 활성화

en: Hint:
ko_KR: 힌트:

en: Maximal 15 levels
ko_KR: 최대 15단계

en: Percentages refer to the total score of the quiz. (Current total %d points in %d questions.
ko_KR: 퍼센트는 평가의 총점을 의미합니다. [현재 총 %d 점 (총 %d 문항)]

en: Values can also be mixed up
ko_KR: 또한 값이 섞일 수 있습니다.

en: 10,15% or 10.15% allowed (max. two digits after the decimal point)
ko_KR: 10,15% 또는 10.15%는 허용됩니다. (최대 소숫점 아래 2자리)

en: from:
ko_KR: 출처:

en: percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: (Will be displayed, when result-percent is >= <span class="resultProzent">%s</span>%%)
ko_KR: (결과 퍼센트 >= <span class="resultProzent">%s</span>%% 일 때 제시)

en: Delete graduation
ko_KR: 이수 삭제

en: Add graduation
ko_KR: 이수 추가

en: Custom fields - Variables
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 필드 - 변수

en: Result-Options
ko_KR: 결과-선택사항

en: Show average points
ko_KR: 평균점 보기

en: Statistics-function must be enabled.
ko_KR: 통계-기능이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Show category score
ko_KR: 카테고리 점수 보기

en: If you enable this option, the results of each category is displayed on the results page.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 각 카테고리의 결과가 결과페이지에서 나타납니다.

en: Hide correct questions - display
ko_KR: 맞은 문항 숨기기 - 보이기

en: If you select this option, no longer the number of correctly answered questions are displayed on the results page.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 정답의 수가 결과 페이지에서 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Hide quiz time - display
ko_KR: 평가 시간 숨기기 - 보이기

en: If you enable this option, the time for finishing the quiz won't be displayed on the results page anymore.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항이 활성화되면, 평가를 종료한 시간이 결과 페이지에서 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Hide score - display
ko_KR: 점수 숨기기 - 보이기

en: If you enable this option, final score won't be displayed on the results page anymore.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 최종 점수가 결과 페이지에서 제시되지 않습니다.

en: Question-Options
ko_KR: 문항-선택사항

en: Show points
ko_KR: 점수 보이기

en: Shows in quiz, how many points are reachable for respective question.
ko_KR: 평가에서 개별 문항에 대해서 도달할 수 있는 점수를 보여줍니다.

en: Number answers
ko_KR: 수 응답

en: If this option is activated, all answers are numbered (only single and multiple choice)
ko_KR: 이 선택사항이 활성화되면, 모든 응답은 계수됩니다. (단일, 다중 선택)

en: Hide correct- and incorrect message
ko_KR: 맞거나 틀린 메시지 숨기기

en: If you enable this option, no correct- or incorrect message will be displayed.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항이 활성화되면, 정답, 오답 메시지가 제시되지 않습니다.

en: Correct and incorrect answer mark
ko_KR: 맞거나 틀린 문항 표시

en: If you enable this option, answers won't be color highlighted as correct or incorrect.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항이 활성화되면, 응답에 대하여 정답, 오답으로 강조되지 않습니다.

en: Force user to answer each question
ko_KR: 사용자가 모든 문항에 답하도록 함

en: If you enable this option, the user is forced to answer each question.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자는 모든 문항에 응답해야 합니다.

en: If the option "Question overview" is activated, this notification will appear after end of the quiz, otherwise after each question.
ko_KR: "문항 전체보기" 선택사항이 활성화되면, 이 알림이 평가 후에 나타나며, 그렇지 않으면 각 문항 뒤에 나타납니다.

en: Hide question position overview
ko_KR: 문항 위치 전체보기 숨기기

en: If you enable this option, the question position overview is hidden.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 선택하면, 문항 위치 전체보기가 숨겨집니다.

en: Hide question numbering
ko_KR: 문항 번호 숨기기

en: If you enable this option, the question numbering is hidden.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 문항 번호가 숨겨집니다.

en: Display category
ko_KR: 카테고리 보이기

en: If you enable this option, category will be displayed in the question.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 문항에서 카테고리가 제시됩니다.

en: The leaderboard allows users to enter results in public list and to share the result this way.
ko_KR: 리더보드는 사용자가 공개된 리스트에 결과를 입력하고 그 결과를 공유하도록 합니다.

en: The leaderboard works independent from internal statistics function.
ko_KR: 리더보드는 내부 통계 기능과 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Who can sign up to the list
ko_KR: 리스트에 가입할 수 있는 사람

en: Not registered users have to enter name and e-mail (e-mail won't be displayed)
ko_KR: 등록되지 않은 사용자는 이름과 이메일(이메일을 나타나지 않음)을 입력해야 합니다.

en: insert automatically
ko_KR: 자동 삽입

en: If you enable this option, logged in users will be automatically entered into leaderboard
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 로그인한 사용자는 자동적으로 리더보드에 들어갑니다.

en: display captcha
ko_KR: 캡챠 보이기

en: If you enable this option, additional captcha will be displayed for users who are not registered.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 별도의 캡챠가 등록되지 않은 사용자에게 제시됩니다.

en: This option requires additional plugin:
ko_KR: 이 선택사항은 추가적인 플러그인이 필요합니다:

en: Plugin has been detected.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 감지되었습니다.

en: Plugin is not installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Sort list by
ko_KR: 리스트 정렬 기준:

en: Users can apply multiple times
ko_KR: 사용자는 여러번 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: User can apply after:
ko_KR: 사용자 지원 조건:

en: minute
ko_KR: 분

en: How many entries should be displayed
ko_KR: 제시될 항목의 수

en: Entries
ko_KR: 항목

en: Automatically display leaderboard in quiz result
ko_KR: 퀴즈 결과에서 리더보드를 자동으로 보여줌

en: Where should leaderboard be displayed:
ko_KR: 리더보드가 나타날 위치:

en: don't display
ko_KR: 보이지 않음

en: below the "result text"
ko_KR: "결과 텍스트" 아래

en: in a button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Quiz-Mode
ko_KR: 평가 모드

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Normal + Back-Button
ko_KR: 보통 + 뒤로가기 버튼

en: Check -> continue
ko_KR: 검토 -> 지속

en: Questions below each other
ko_KR: 서로 아래에 있는 문항

en: Displays all questions sequentially, "right" or "false" will be displayed at the end of the quiz.
ko_KR: 모든 문항을 연속적으로 제시하고, 평가의 마지막에 "정답" 또는 "오답"이 제시됩니다.

en: Allows to use the back button in a question.
ko_KR: 문제에서 뒤로가기 버튼을 사용 가능

en: Shows "right or wrong" after each question.
ko_KR: 각각의 문항 다음에 "정답 또는 오답"을 보이기

en: If this option is activated, all answers are displayed below each other, i.e. all questions are on a single page.
ko_KR: 선택사항이 활성화되면, 모든 응답은 각각의 아래에 제시됩니다. 예) 모든 문항이 한 페이지에 제시됩니다.

en: How many questions to be displayed on a page:
ko_KR: 한 페이지에 제시될 문항의 수:

en: (0 = All on one page)
ko_KR: (0 = 한 페이지에 모든 문항 제시)

en: Custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 필드

en: You can create custom fields, e.g. to request the name or the e-mail address of the users.
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 필드를 생성할 수 있습니다. 예) 사용자의 이름 또는 이메일 주소를 요청할 수 있음

en: The statistic function have to be enabled.
ko_KR: 통계 기능이 활성화 되어야 합니다.

en: Custom fields enable
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 필드 활성화

en: If you enable this option, custom fields are enabled.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 사용자 설정 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Display position
ko_KR: 표시 위치

en: Where should the fileds be displayed:
ko_KR: 필드가 나타날 위치:

en: On the quiz startpage
ko_KR: 평가 시작 페이지

en: At the end of the quiz (before the quiz result)
ko_KR: 평가 마지막(평가 결과 전)

en: Field name
ko_KR: 필드명

en: Required?
ko_KR: 요구?

en: Show in statistic table?
ko_KR: 통계 표에서 보기

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Drop-Down menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Number
ko_KR: 수

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Yes/No
ko_KR: 예/아니오

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Edit list
ko_KR: 리스트 편집

en: One entry per line
ko_KR: 1줄에 1개 항목

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Add field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: If you enable this option, an email is sent with his quiz result to the user.
ko_KR: 이 선택사항을 활성화하면, 평가를 마치면 사용자에게 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: User Email-Address (only registered users)
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 주소 (등록된 사용자 전용)

en: (Type Email)
ko_KR: (이메일 입력)

en: Quiz overview
ko_KR: 평가 전체보기

en: Add quiz
ko_KR: 평가 추가

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 상세한 내용

en: Import only *.wpq or *.xml files from known and trusted sources.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 소스에서 *.wpq 또는 *.xml 파일만을 가져오기

en: Maximal %d MiB
ko_KR: 최대 %d MiB

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Choose the respective question, which you would like to export and press on "Start export"
ko_KR: 개별 문항을 선택하고 내보내기 위해  "내보내기 시작"를 누르십시오.

en: Format:
ko_KR: 형식:

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Start export
ko_KR: 내보내기 시작

en: Set Quiz Categories
ko_KR: 평가 카테고리 설정

en: Sets multiple quiz categories
ko_KR: 선택형 평가 카테고리 설정

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Shortcode-Leaderboard
ko_KR: 단축코드-리더보드

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Quiz: %s - Statistics
ko_KR: 평가: %s - 통계

en: Stats not enabled
ko_KR: 통계를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Activate statistics
ko_KR: 통계 활성화

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Overview
ko_KR: 전체보기

en: Please select user name:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 선택:

en: Select a test:
ko_KR: 평가 선택:

en: Anonymous user
ko_KR: 익명 사용자

en: average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Hints used
ko_KR: 사용된 힌트

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Points scored
ko_KR: 얻은 점수

en: Sub-Total:
ko_KR: 중간 합계:

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Reset statistics
ko_KR: 통계 재설정

en: Reset user statistics
ko_KR: 사용자 통계 재설정

en: Reset entire statistic
ko_KR: 전체 통계 재설정

en: Show only users, who solved the quiz:
ko_KR: 평가를 해결한 사용자만 보이기

en: Which users should be displayed:
ko_KR: 나타낼 사용자:

en: all
ko_KR: 모든 사람

en: only registered users
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: only anonymous users
ko_KR: 익명 사용자

en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

en: %d of %d
ko_KR: %d 가운데 %d

en: User statistics: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 통계: %s

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

en: no
ko_KR: 아니오

en: History
ko_KR: 기록

en: special filter
ko_KR: 특수 필터

en: Search to date limit from %s to %s
ko_KR: %s 부터 %s 까지 기한 제한에 대한 검색

en: Front
ko_KR: 프론트

en: Support WP-Pro-Quiz
ko_KR: WP-Pro-Quiz 지원

en: WP-Pro-Quiz is small but nice free quiz plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: WP-Pro-Quiz는 워드프레스를 위한 작고 멋진 무료 평가 플러그인입니다.

en: I try to implement all wishes as fast as possible and help with problems.
ko_KR: 저는 모든 희망사항을 가능한 빨리 구현하고 문제를 도우려 합니다.

en: Your donations can help to ensure that the project continues to remain free.
ko_KR: 당신의 기부는 프로젝트가 무료로 남을 수 있도록 돕습니다.

en: Translate WP-Pro-Quiz
ko_KR: WP-Pro-Quiz 번역

en: You need:
ko_KR: 필요:

en: Latest POT file
ko_KR: 최신 POT 파일

en: Open PoEdit
ko_KR: PoEdit 열기

en: File - New catalogue from POT file...
ko_KR: 파일 - POT/PO 파일로 새로 만들기...

en: Choose wp-pro-quiz.pot
ko_KR: wp-pro-quiz.pot 선택

en: Set "Translation properties"
ko_KR: "번역 속성" 설정

en: Save PO file - with the name "wp-pro-qioz-de_DE.po"
ko_KR: PO 파일 저장 - "wp-pro-qioz-de_DE.po"

en: replace de_DE with your countries short code (e.g. en_US, nl_NL...)
ko_KR: de_DE 를 자국의 단축 코드로 대체하십시오. (예. en_US, nl_NL...)

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Upload generated *.mo file to your server, to /wp-content/plugins/wp-pro-quiz/languages
ko_KR: 생성된 *.mo 파일을 서버의 /wp-content/plugins/wp-pro-quiz/languages 에 업로드 하십시오.

en: Finished
ko_KR: 종료

en: You can translate WP-Pro-Quiz from existing to existing language (e.g. english to english) e.g. to rename buttons.
ko_KR: 기존의 언어에 대하여 WP-Pro-Quiz를 다시 번역할 수 있습니다. (예. 버튼의 이름을 다시 붙이기 위해 영어에서 영어로 번역)
