Simple WordPress Membership - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Registration Successful.
zh_Hans: 注册成功

en: Please correct the following:
zh_Hans: 请更改以下信息

en: Aready taken
zh_Hans: 已被占用

en: Available
zh_Hans: 可以使用

en: User Not Found.
zh_Hans: 找不到用户

en: Password Empty or Invalid.
zh_Hans: 密码空或者无效

en: Account is inactive.
zh_Hans: 账户未激活

en: You are logged in as:
zh_Hans: 您已使用以下身份登陆

en: Logged Out Successfully.
zh_Hans: 成功退出登陆

en: Session Expired.
zh_Hans: 登陆超时

en: Invalid User Name
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名

en: Bad Cookie Hash
zh_Hans: 坏的Cookie

en: Wordpress account exists with given user name. But given email doesn't match.
zh_Hans: 用户名正确，但邮箱错误

en: Wordpress account exists with given email. But given user name doesn't match.
zh_Hans: 邮箱正确，但用户名错误

en: User name is required
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名

en: User name already exists.
zh_Hans: 用户名已经存在

en: Password is required
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

en: Password mismatch
zh_Hans: 密码不符

en: Email is required
zh_Hans: 请输入邮箱地址

en: Email is invalid
zh_Hans: 邮箱无效

en: Email is already used.
zh_Hans: 邮箱已经存在

en: Phone number is invalid
zh_Hans: 电话号码无效

en: Member since field is invalid
zh_Hans: 号码段无效

en: Subscription starts field is invalid
zh_Hans: 开始时间字段无效

en: Gender field is invalid
zh_Hans: 性别填写无效

en: Account state field is invalid
zh_Hans: 账户描述无效

en: Please
zh_Hans: 请

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登陆

en: Please correct the following
zh_Hans: 请修改以下信息

en: Membership Level Couldn't be found.
zh_Hans: 会员等级不存在

en: Email Address Not Valid.
zh_Hans: Email地址无效

en: New password has been sent to your email address.
zh_Hans: 新的密码已经发送到您的邮箱

en: Subscriptoin duration must be > 0.
zh_Hans: 过程必须大于0

en: Member
zh_Hans: 会员

en: Members
zh_Hans: 会员

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名

en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓

en: Membership Level
zh_Hans: 会员等级

en: Subscription Starts
zh_Hans: 订阅开始于

en: Account State
zh_Hans: 账户描述

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: No Member found.
zh_Hans: 会员不存在

en: Membership Level Creation Successful.
zh_Hans: 会员等级创建成功

en: Updated Successfully.
zh_Hans: 更新成功

en: Membership Levels
zh_Hans: 会员等级

en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Subscription Valid For
zh_Hans: 订阅有效于

en: Plugin Documentation
zh_Hans: 插件文件

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 总体设置

en: Enable Free Membership
zh_Hans: 启用免费会员

en: Enable/disable registration for free membership level
zh_Hans: 启用/不启用免费会员注册

en: Free Membership Level ID
zh_Hans: 免费会员等级ID

en: Assign free membership level ID
zh_Hans: 指定免费会员级别ID

en: Hide Adminbar
zh_Hans: 隐藏管理栏

en: WordPress shows an admin toolbar to the logged in users of the site. Check this box if you want to hide that admin toolbar in the fronend of your site.
zh_Hans: WordPress对已经登陆的用户显示管理工具栏，如果你想在网站前端隐藏管理栏请勾选这里

en: Pages Settings
zh_Hans: 页面设置

en: Login Page URL
zh_Hans: 登陆页面URL

en: Registration Page URL
zh_Hans: 注册页面URL

en: Join Us Page URL
zh_Hans: 加入页面URL

en: Edit Profile Page URL
zh_Hans: 修改会员信息页面URL

en: Password Reset Page URL
zh_Hans: 更改密码页面URL

en: Test & Debug Settings
zh_Hans: 测试与调试设置

en: Enable Sandbox Testing
zh_Hans: 启用沙盒测试

en: Enable this option if you want to do sandbox payment testing.
zh_Hans: 如果你要测试付款方式，请启用沙盒

en: Email Misc. Settings
zh_Hans: 电子邮件杂项设置

en: From Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件来路

en: Email Settings (Prompt to Complete Registration )
zh_Hans: 电子邮件设置（快速完成注册）

en: Email Subject
zh_Hans: Email标题

en: Email Body
zh_Hans: Email内容

en: Email Settings (Registration Complete)
zh_Hans: Email设置（完成注册）

en: Send Notification To Admin
zh_Hans: 给管理员发送通知

en: Send Email to Member When Added via Admin Dashboard
zh_Hans: 管理员添加用户后给用户发送邮件

en:  Email Settings (Account Upgrade Notification)
zh_Hans: Email设置（账户更新信息通知）

en: Registration
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Member Login
zh_Hans: 会员登陆

en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

en: Password Reset
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Simple WP Membership Protection
zh_Hans: 会员保护

en: Simple Membership Protection options
zh_Hans: 会员保护选项

en: Do you want to protect this content?
zh_Hans: 你是否需要保护这个内容

en: Select the membership level that can access this content:
zh_Hans: 选择可以查看该内容的会员等级

en: Display SWPM Login.
zh_Hans: 显示SWPM登陆

en: SWPM Login
zh_Hans: SWPM登陆

en: WP Membership
zh_Hans: WP会员

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Repeat Password
zh_Hans: 重复密码

en: Gender
zh_Hans: 性别

en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话

en: Street
zh_Hans: 街道

en: City
zh_Hans: 城市

en: State
zh_Hans: 省份

en: Zipcode
zh_Hans: 邮编

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: Company
zh_Hans: 公司

en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Add Member
zh_Hans: 添加会员

en: Create a brand new user and add it to this site.
zh_Hans: 给网站创建一个新用户

en: User name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: (required)
zh_Hans: 必填

en: Add New Member
zh_Hans: 添加新会员

en: Create new membership level.
zh_Hans: 创建新会员等级

en: Membership Level Name
zh_Hans: 会员等级名

en: Default WordPress Role
zh_Hans: 默认的WP角色

en: Subscription Duration
zh_Hans: 有效期

en: No Expiry
zh_Hans: 不失效

en: Add New Membership Level
zh_Hans: 添加新的会员等级

en: Edit Member
zh_Hans: 修改会员

en: Edit existing member details.
zh_Hans: 修改已存在用户信息

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Edit User
zh_Hans: 修改用户

en: Edit membership level
zh_Hans: 修改会员等级

en: Edit membership level.
zh_Hans: 修改会员等级

en: Edit Membership Level
zh_Hans: 修改会员等级

note: translators: password input field
en: (twice, required)
zh_Hans: 2次，必填

en: Strength indicator
zh_Hans: 强度指示器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_Hans: 密码最少7个字符，为保证密码强度，请使用大小写字母，数字和例如! " ? $ % ^ &amp的符号

en: Account Status
zh_Hans: 账户状态

en: Active
zh_Hans: 激活

en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 未激活

en: Pending
zh_Hans: 待定

en: Expired
zh_Hans: 失效

en: Member Since
zh_Hans: 会员自

en: Simple WP Membership::Members
zh_Hans: 会员等级：会员

en: Add New
zh_Hans: 添加新的

en: search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Membership level
zh_Hans: 会员等级

en: Manage Content Production
zh_Hans: 管理内容制作

en: Simple WP Membership::Membership Levels
zh_Hans: 会员：会员等级

[ctx: Level]
en: Add New
zh_Hans: 添加新等级

en: Example Content Protection Settings
zh_Hans: 内容保护设置例子

en: Simple WP Membership::Settings
zh_Hans: 会员：设置

en: PayPal Integration Settings
zh_Hans: Paypal集成设置

en: Generate the "Advanced Variables" Code for your PayPal button
zh_Hans: 您的PayPal按钮产生高级变量代码

en: Enter the Membership Level ID
zh_Hans: 输入会员等级ID

en: Generate Code
zh_Hans: 生成代码

en: Generate a Registration Completion link
zh_Hans: 生成注册完成链接

en: You can manually generate a registration completion link here and give it to your customer if they have missed the email that was automatically sent out to them after the payment.
zh_Hans: 如果你的用户在完成付款后没收到自动生成的邮件，那么你可以在这里手动生成注册完成链接，并发送给你的用户

en: Generate Registration Completion Link
zh_Hans: 生成注册完成链接

en: OR
zh_Hans: 或者

en: For All Pending Registrations
zh_Hans: 对于所有待定的注册

en: Registration Completion Links Will Appear Below:
zh_Hans: 注册完成链接会出现在：

en: Send Registration Reminder Email too
zh_Hans: 同时发送注册提醒邮件

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Email Address
zh_Hans: Email地址

en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

en: Logged in as
zh_Hans: 以以下身份登陆

en: Membership
zh_Hans: 会员

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出登陆

en: Remember Me
zh_Hans: 记住这个身份

en: Forgot Password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

en: Join Us
zh_Hans: 加入会员
